E-mail comments: oa.mcst@gov.mt

Open Access

Programme

Welcome addresses:

Dr. Pullicino Orlando, Executive Chairman, MCST

Ms Anette Björnsson, Deputy Head of Unit 'Open Science', European Commission

Mr. Johann Caruana, Director, Policy, Strategy and Internationalisation, MCST

Presentation of the final report on National Open Access Policy by Mr Stern, PSF Panel Chair

Reaction by Stakeholders

Mr. Kevin Ellul, Director, UM Library and Ms. Lisa Franco, Director, MCAST Library

Reaction by the PSF Experts Mr. Daniel Spichtinger (Rapporteur), Mr. Robert Van der Vooren, Ms. Natalia Manola Feedback from the public

Concluding remarks and the proposed way forward by MCST

